lose yourself in the woods…

I have this problem. On a beautiful day, with nothing to do, I will take a walk and I will walk, and walk. I take my trusty travelling companion and we set out to get lost in the woods for a couple of hours.

Today I found my imagination getting the best of me.

I saw an alligator.

Photo (31)

 

 

 

 

 

 

A moose.

Photo (28)

 

 

 

 

 

 

A wickedly grumpy stump of a character.

Photo (27)

 

 

 

 

 

A tree that has giant feet and the potential to run at any moment.

Photo (26)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

It’s a mystical place being in the woods.

 

 

“Two roads diverged in a wood and I – I took the one less traveled by, and that has made all the difference.”   -Robert Frost

Photo (34)

 

This entry was posted in life, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

